Skip to content
AI Form Guide

Free tools · AI Form Guide

AWS credits

Deals checked 22 Oct 2026

creditsFresh

Credits · Cloud & API credits

What you get: "you get US$100 in credits immediately... you can earn up to US$100 more"; "30+ AWS services are always free within monthly usage limits"

Limits / the catch: "The account closes on its own 6 months after you open it or when your credits run out"

Source: https://aws.amazon.com/free/
Checked:

History

  • 2026-10-19: Added two guides: Free AI image & video tools (/free-ai-image-video-tools/) and Free hosting & database plans (/free-hosting-database-plans/). Both list only verified deals, each with its official source and checked date.
  • 2026-10-17: Added 22 verified deals across 17 tools: Devin, v0, Bolt, Gemini Notebook, Grammarly, Notion, Gamma, Otter, Granola, Ideogram, Synthesia, HeyGen, ElevenLabs, n8n, Zapier, Elicit and Canva (checked 2026-10-17).
  • 2026-10-17: Added Adobe Firefly, Consensus and Perplexity (student deal); added the Canva Free plan; every price now shows its currency (US$ or A$), and prices whose currency the source data does not state are flagged "Currency not stated".
  • 2026-10-17: Added 6 verified deals: Writesonic, Murf, Fireflies, Pictory, Descript and Speechify (checked 2026-10-17). Added guides for free AI coding tools, student AI deals and free AI API credits.
  • 2026-10-16: Initial listing: all verified deals added (checked 2026-10-16).