Skip to content
AI Form Guide

Free tools · AI Form Guide

Bolt free plan

Deals checked 22 Oct 2026

See how we rank it on AI Form Guide →

Compare: Bolt vs Lovable

free tierFresh

Free Tier · Coding agents & IDEs

What you get: Free: "Daily Token Limit" "300K"; "1M tokens/month to try Bolt"; "Website hosting"; "Unlimited databases"

Limits / the catch: "Bolt branding on websites"; "File Upload Limit" "10MB"; "Web Requests / Month" "333K"

Notes: 2026-10-22: quoted wording updated to match the current source page (curl);

Source: https://bolt.new/pricing
Checked:

History

  • 2026-10-19: Added two guides: Free AI image & video tools (/free-ai-image-video-tools/) and Free hosting & database plans (/free-hosting-database-plans/). Both list only verified deals, each with its official source and checked date.
  • 2026-10-17: Added 22 verified deals across 17 tools: Devin, v0, Bolt, Gemini Notebook, Grammarly, Notion, Gamma, Otter, Granola, Ideogram, Synthesia, HeyGen, ElevenLabs, n8n, Zapier, Elicit and Canva (checked 2026-10-17).
  • 2026-10-17: Added Adobe Firefly, Consensus and Perplexity (student deal); added the Canva Free plan; every price now shows its currency (US$ or A$), and prices whose currency the source data does not state are flagged "Currency not stated".
  • 2026-10-17: Added 6 verified deals: Writesonic, Murf, Fireflies, Pictory, Descript and Speechify (checked 2026-10-17). Added guides for free AI coding tools, student AI deals and free AI API credits.
  • 2026-10-16: Initial listing: all verified deals added (checked 2026-10-16).