Skip to content
AI Form Guide

Free tools · AI Form Guide

Writing & productivity

Deals checked 22 Oct 2026

6 verified deals.

Disclosure: We don't currently use affiliate links; if we add them in future, they'll be marked and won't change our listings.

trialFresh

Grammarly

What you get: "Try Pro for Free today"; "Free payment today"; "Email reminder 2 days before trial ends."
The catch: Pro "US$12" USD after trial; trial length not stated in fetched text
Source: www.grammarly.com/plans
Checked:
free tierFresh

Notion

What you get: "Free per member / month": "Trial of Notion AI"; "Basic forms"; "Basic sites"
The catch: Pages & blocks "Unlimited for individuals, limited for 2+ members"; file uploads "Up to 5 MB"
Source: www.notion.com/pricing
Checked:
studentFresh

Notion

What you get: "The Plus Plan (with a 1-member limit) is free for students and educators."
The catch: "sign up with your school email address"; "Thousands of school email domains are eligible, not just .edu!"
Source: www.notion.com/pricing
Checked:
trialCurrency not statedFresh

Writesonic

What you get: "Start free. No credit card needed."; "Startfreetrial" on Starter $79, Basic $199, Growth $399 (annual)
The catch: Trial length "7-day" (Writesonic FAQ)
Source: writesonic.com/pricing
Checked: