Skip to content
AI Form Guide

Free tools · AI Form Guide

Changelog

Every change to a listed deal, newest first.

DateToolChange
2026-10-22MurfCorrection: on 19 Oct we said Murf's API free trial had been removed. The "Free Trial" card is gone from the API tab, but the API FAQ still says "Every new user receives $10 in free credits upon signup", so the API listing is back. Source: https://murf.ai/pricing (checked 2026-10-22).
2026-10-22Azure for StartupsTaken off the list for now: Microsoft's startup page and its Azure free-credits page give different credit amounts, so we can't confirm which is current. Source: https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/startups/microsoft-for-startups/application (checked 2026-10-22).
2026-10-22Adobe FireflyFree plan listing taken off for now: we couldn't confirm the free-plan wording on Adobe's pages today. The Firefly free trial listing stays. Source: https://www.adobe.com/au/products/firefly/plans.html (checked 2026-10-22).
2026-10-22Gemini (Google); Gemini API; Vercel; Bolt; HeyGenQuoted wording refreshed to match the official pages for Gemini (Google), Gemini API, Vercel, Bolt and HeyGen. Terms and numbers unchanged (checked 2026-10-22).
2026-10-19ElevenLabsRemoved the Starter plan first-month promo, which the pricing page marked 'Until Oct 18'. The Free plan stays listed (10k credits per month, 3 Projects in Studio), with its feature list updated to match the pricing page. Source: https://elevenlabs.io/pricing (checked 2026-10-19).
2026-10-19PerplexityFree plan now listed as verified: "The free plan limits advanced searches to a few per day and locks you to a single default model." No exact daily number is stated. Source: https://www.perplexity.ai/pro (checked 2026-10-19).
2026-10-19MurfRemoved the Murf API free trial: the API tab of Murf's pricing page no longer shows the "Free Trial" or the free API credit, only per-use rates. Source: https://murf.ai/pricing (checked 2026-10-19).
2026-10-19MurfAdded the Murf Studio Free plan: 10 projects, 10 minutes of voice generation and 1 editor, with no downloads and no commercial rights. Source: https://murf.ai/pricing (checked 2026-10-19).
2026-10-19Google AntigravityAdded Google Antigravity's free plan for individuals: access to a variety of agent models, unlimited Tab completions and unlimited Command requests, with basic weekly rate limits (no numbers published). New page /tool/google-antigravity/, also listed in the free AI coding tools guide. Source: https://antigravity.google/pricing (checked 2026-10-19).
2026-10-19ALLAdded two guides: Free AI image & video tools (/free-ai-image-video-tools/) and Free hosting & database plans (/free-hosting-database-plans/). Both list only verified deals, each with its official source and checked date.
2026-10-19Adobe FireflyCorrection: the Firefly trial listing said the free trial was on Firefly Standard only. Adobe's Australian plans page shows "Free trial" on Standard, Pro and Pro Plus (Premium has none); the trial length is not stated. Fixed 11:47am AEDT. Source: https://www.adobe.com/au/products/firefly/plans.html (checked 2026-10-19).
2026-10-17ALLAdded 22 verified deals across 17 tools: Devin, v0, Bolt, Gemini Notebook, Grammarly, Notion, Gamma, Otter, Granola, Ideogram, Synthesia, HeyGen, ElevenLabs, n8n, Zapier, Elicit and Canva (checked 2026-10-17).
2026-10-17ALLAdded Adobe Firefly, Consensus and Perplexity (student deal); added the Canva Free plan; every price now shows its currency (US$ or A$), and prices whose currency the source data does not state are flagged "Currency not stated".
2026-10-17ALLAdded 6 verified deals: Writesonic, Murf, Fireflies, Pictory, Descript and Speechify (checked 2026-10-17). Added guides for free AI coding tools, student AI deals and free AI API credits.
2026-10-16ALLInitial listing: all verified deals added (checked 2026-10-16).