Free tools · AI Form Guide
Cloudflare Workers & Pages free plan
Deals checked 22 Oct 2026
Free Tier · Hosting & databases
What you get: Workers "Free": "100,000 requests per day"; "Static asset hosting"; Pages: "Builds per month 500"
Limits / the catch: "10ms CPU time per request"; Pages "up to 20,000 files"; "limit of 100 projects"
Notes: Workers quotes browser-verified on the plans page 2026-10-21; Pages limits from developers.cloudflare.com/pages/platform/limits/ (fetched 2026-10-21). Browser-verified 2026-10-22 ~06:52 AEDT.
History
- 2026-10-19: Added two guides: Free AI image & video tools (/free-ai-image-video-tools/) and Free hosting & database plans (/free-hosting-database-plans/). Both list only verified deals, each with its official source and checked date.
- 2026-10-17: Added 22 verified deals across 17 tools: Devin, v0, Bolt, Gemini Notebook, Grammarly, Notion, Gamma, Otter, Granola, Ideogram, Synthesia, HeyGen, ElevenLabs, n8n, Zapier, Elicit and Canva (checked 2026-10-17).
- 2026-10-17: Added Adobe Firefly, Consensus and Perplexity (student deal); added the Canva Free plan; every price now shows its currency (US$ or A$), and prices whose currency the source data does not state are flagged "Currency not stated".
- 2026-10-17: Added 6 verified deals: Writesonic, Murf, Fireflies, Pictory, Descript and Speechify (checked 2026-10-17). Added guides for free AI coding tools, student AI deals and free AI API credits.
- 2026-10-16: Initial listing: all verified deals added (checked 2026-10-16).