Free tools · AI Form Guide
ElevenLabs free plan & deals
Deals checked 22 Oct 2026
See how we rank it on AI Form Guide →
Free Tier · Audio & voice
What you get: "Free": "10k credits per month"; "Text to Speech Speech to Text Sound Effects Voice Design Music Productions Image"; "3 Projects in Studio"
Limits / the catch: Commercial License only from Starter; "Rollover does not apply to the Free plan."
Notes: Free plan re-checked on pricing page 2026-10-19: "Free", "10k credits per month", "3 Projects in Studio";
Credits · Audio & voice
What you get: Startup Grants Program: "12 Months free"; "33M Characters" "Valid for 12 months"
Limits / the catch: For building "conversational AI agents into your new product or startup"; application required (not opened)
Notes: Eligibility details are on the linked "Learn more" page, not fetched
History
- 2026-10-19: Removed the Starter plan first-month promo, which the pricing page marked 'Until Oct 18'. The Free plan stays listed (10k credits per month, 3 Projects in Studio), with its feature list updated to match the pricing page. Source: https://elevenlabs.io/pricing (checked 2026-10-19).
- 2026-10-19: Added two guides: Free AI image & video tools (/free-ai-image-video-tools/) and Free hosting & database plans (/free-hosting-database-plans/). Both list only verified deals, each with its official source and checked date.
- 2026-10-17: Added 22 verified deals across 17 tools: Devin, v0, Bolt, Gemini Notebook, Grammarly, Notion, Gamma, Otter, Granola, Ideogram, Synthesia, HeyGen, ElevenLabs, n8n, Zapier, Elicit and Canva (checked 2026-10-17).
- 2026-10-17: Added Adobe Firefly, Consensus and Perplexity (student deal); added the Canva Free plan; every price now shows its currency (US$ or A$), and prices whose currency the source data does not state are flagged "Currency not stated".
- 2026-10-17: Added 6 verified deals: Writesonic, Murf, Fireflies, Pictory, Descript and Speechify (checked 2026-10-17). Added guides for free AI coding tools, student AI deals and free AI API credits.
- 2026-10-16: Initial listing: all verified deals added (checked 2026-10-16).