Skip to content
AI Form Guide

Free tools · AI Form Guide

Fireflies free plan

Deals checked 22 Oct 2026

free tierFresh

Free Tier · Meeting notes

What you get: "Free" "Free forever": "Unlimited transcription*"; "Limited AI summaries"; "400 mins of storage/team"; "20 AI credits"

Limits / the catch: "For individuals starting out"; the footnote for "Unlimited transcription*" is not in the fetched page text

Notes: Re-quoted 2026-10-21 from the Free plan card;

Source: https://fireflies.ai/pricing
Checked:

History

  • 2026-10-19: Added two guides: Free AI image & video tools (/free-ai-image-video-tools/) and Free hosting & database plans (/free-hosting-database-plans/). Both list only verified deals, each with its official source and checked date.
  • 2026-10-17: Added 22 verified deals across 17 tools: Devin, v0, Bolt, Gemini Notebook, Grammarly, Notion, Gamma, Otter, Granola, Ideogram, Synthesia, HeyGen, ElevenLabs, n8n, Zapier, Elicit and Canva (checked 2026-10-17).
  • 2026-10-17: Added Adobe Firefly, Consensus and Perplexity (student deal); added the Canva Free plan; every price now shows its currency (US$ or A$), and prices whose currency the source data does not state are flagged "Currency not stated".
  • 2026-10-17: Added 6 verified deals: Writesonic, Murf, Fireflies, Pictory, Descript and Speechify (checked 2026-10-17). Added guides for free AI coding tools, student AI deals and free AI API credits.
  • 2026-10-16: Initial listing: all verified deals added (checked 2026-10-16).