Free tools · AI Form Guide
Google Antigravity free plan
Deals checked 22 Oct 2026
Free Tier · Coding agents & IDEs
What you get: "For Individuals" "Free": "Experience Antigravity without a subscription plan"; "Access to a variety of agent models"; "Unlimited Tab completions"; "Unlimited Command requests"
Limits / the catch: "Basic weekly rate limits". Free limits not published
Notes: "No cost to start" does not appear on the official pricing or home page (the home page says "Available at no charge"). No rate-limit numbers are stated
History
- 2026-10-19: Added Google Antigravity's free plan for individuals: access to a variety of agent models, unlimited Tab completions and unlimited Command requests, with basic weekly rate limits (no numbers published). New page /tool/google-antigravity/, also listed in the free AI coding tools guide. Source: https://antigravity.google/pricing (checked 2026-10-19).
- 2026-10-19: Added two guides: Free AI image & video tools (/free-ai-image-video-tools/) and Free hosting & database plans (/free-hosting-database-plans/). Both list only verified deals, each with its official source and checked date.
- 2026-10-17: Added 22 verified deals across 17 tools: Devin, v0, Bolt, Gemini Notebook, Grammarly, Notion, Gamma, Otter, Granola, Ideogram, Synthesia, HeyGen, ElevenLabs, n8n, Zapier, Elicit and Canva (checked 2026-10-17).
- 2026-10-17: Added Adobe Firefly, Consensus and Perplexity (student deal); added the Canva Free plan; every price now shows its currency (US$ or A$), and prices whose currency the source data does not state are flagged "Currency not stated".
- 2026-10-17: Added 6 verified deals: Writesonic, Murf, Fireflies, Pictory, Descript and Speechify (checked 2026-10-17). Added guides for free AI coding tools, student AI deals and free AI API credits.
- 2026-10-16: Initial listing: all verified deals added (checked 2026-10-16).