Skip to content
AI Form Guide

Free tools · AI Form Guide

n8n free trial

Deals checked 22 Oct 2026

See how we rank it on AI Form Guide →

trialFresh

Trial · Automation

What you get: n8n Cloud free trial: "Pro-level features"; "800 Assistant credits, plus 100 AI credits"

Limits / the catch: "Trial limits: 1,000 executions, 5 concurrent executions, a 180-second execution timeout, and 1 team project"; "No credit card is required for the n8n Cloud trial." Business trial: "14 days", card required

Notes: Community Edition: "A standard, self-hosted version of n8n is available on GitHub". The page doesn't call it free, so it's not listed as a free tier

Source: https://n8n.io/pricing/
Checked:

History

  • 2026-10-19: Added two guides: Free AI image & video tools (/free-ai-image-video-tools/) and Free hosting & database plans (/free-hosting-database-plans/). Both list only verified deals, each with its official source and checked date.
  • 2026-10-17: Added 22 verified deals across 17 tools: Devin, v0, Bolt, Gemini Notebook, Grammarly, Notion, Gamma, Otter, Granola, Ideogram, Synthesia, HeyGen, ElevenLabs, n8n, Zapier, Elicit and Canva (checked 2026-10-17).
  • 2026-10-17: Added Adobe Firefly, Consensus and Perplexity (student deal); added the Canva Free plan; every price now shows its currency (US$ or A$), and prices whose currency the source data does not state are flagged "Currency not stated".
  • 2026-10-17: Added 6 verified deals: Writesonic, Murf, Fireflies, Pictory, Descript and Speechify (checked 2026-10-17). Added guides for free AI coding tools, student AI deals and free AI API credits.
  • 2026-10-16: Initial listing: all verified deals added (checked 2026-10-16).