Skip to content
AI Form Guide

Free tools · AI Form Guide

Otter free plan & deals

Deals checked 22 Oct 2026

See how we rank it on AI Form Guide →

free tierFresh

Free Tier · Meeting notes

What you get: Basic "Free": "300 monthly transcription minutes"; "Live transcription"; "AI Chat within and across meetings"

Limits / the catch: "3 lifetime audio/video file imports"; AI Chat "20 per user (3 per conversation)"

Source: https://otter.ai/pricing
Checked:
studentFresh

Student · Meeting notes

What you get: "a 20% discount on Otter Pro Monthly and Otter Pro Annual plans for individual students and teachers using an email address ending with .edu"

Limits / the catch: "Otter Pro Annual: US$6.67 per month (billed US$79.99 annually) Otter Pro Monthly: US$13.59 per month"

Notes: Only .edu emails

Source: https://otter.ai/pricing
Checked:

History

  • 2026-10-19: Added two guides: Free AI image & video tools (/free-ai-image-video-tools/) and Free hosting & database plans (/free-hosting-database-plans/). Both list only verified deals, each with its official source and checked date.
  • 2026-10-17: Added 22 verified deals across 17 tools: Devin, v0, Bolt, Gemini Notebook, Grammarly, Notion, Gamma, Otter, Granola, Ideogram, Synthesia, HeyGen, ElevenLabs, n8n, Zapier, Elicit and Canva (checked 2026-10-17).
  • 2026-10-17: Added Adobe Firefly, Consensus and Perplexity (student deal); added the Canva Free plan; every price now shows its currency (US$ or A$), and prices whose currency the source data does not state are flagged "Currency not stated".
  • 2026-10-17: Added 6 verified deals: Writesonic, Murf, Fireflies, Pictory, Descript and Speechify (checked 2026-10-17). Added guides for free AI coding tools, student AI deals and free AI API credits.
  • 2026-10-16: Initial listing: all verified deals added (checked 2026-10-16).