8 verified deals.
creditsPaid plan requiredCurrency not statedFresh
What you get: Paid-plan perk: "New Monthly API credits": Max 5x "$100/month", Max 20x "$200/month"; Team "Up to $500/month" ("Up to $500 per month in pooled API credits")
The catch: Not free: requires a paid Max plan ("From $100 Per month") or Team plan; Free and Pro: "No"
free tierFresh
What you get: Code execution: "50 free hours of usage daily per organization"
The catch: then "$0.05 per hour per container"
free tierFresh
What you get: Free tier: "Limited access to certain models"; "Free input & output tokens"; "Google AI Studio access"
The catch: "Content used to improve our products"; e.g. gemini-4-argon "not available on the Free tier"; gemini-3.8-flash Free Tier input/output "Free of charge"
creditsFresh
What you get: "you get US$100 in credits immediately... you can earn up to US$100 more"; "30+ AWS services are always free within monthly usage limits"
The catch: "The account closes on its own 6 months after you open it or when your credits run out"
creditsCurrency not statedFresh
What you get: "New customers get $300 in free credit"; "20+ products with free tier" (e.g. "1 e2-micro instance per month", Cloud Run "2 million requests per month")
The catch: "The free usage limit does not expire, but is subject to change"
creditsFresh
What you get: "Up to US$350,000 in Cloud credits over two years."; "Start (US$2k) tier is designed for startups founded in the past 2 years, with a working MVP, a clear business model, and plans to seek venture funding soon."
The catch: Application required; "Our Funded program tiers (Scale, and Scale AI) range from US$200K - US$350k in credits, and are designed for growing startups with verifiable Pre-Seed to Series A funding."
studentFresh
What you get: "Free (no credit card required) with a US$100 credit, which can be used within 12 months"
The catch: "Available only to full-time university students"; "one account per person"; use for education and "non-commercial research"
creditsFresh
What you get: Activate Founders: "Start with US$1,000 in Activate Credits", "up to US$5,000"; Portfolio "Up to US$200,000"
The catch: "Pre-series B, founded in the last 10 years, AWS Account on Paid Tier Plan"; Portfolio needs a provider Org ID