Deals checked 22 Oct 2026
Free subscriptions, discounts and credits on AI and developer tools for students and teachers, including what's in the GitHub Student Developer Pack. Most need a school email or ID check, and each card says exactly what you need.
12 verified deals across 12 tools.
Disclosure: We don't currently use affiliate links; if we add them in future, they'll be marked and won't change our listings.
studentFresh
What you get: "unlimited code completions and an allowance of GitHub AI Credits, plus limited chat and agent usage"
The catch: "available to verified students"; "models available through auto model selection only"
studentCurrency not statedFresh
What you get: "50% off on the Lovable Pro 100 credits monthly plan, or a discount of $12.50/month on all other plans"
The catch: "valid for up to 12 months"; "only valid for users on the free plan"; school email required
studentFresh
What you get: Bundle of partner offers incl. Copilot Student, Azure, MongoDB, Heroku, Datadog, etc.
The catch: Verified students
creditsFresh
What you get: "Enjoy a credit of US$13 per month for 24 months."
The catch: Student Pack members
creditsCurrency not statedFresh
What you get: "$50 in MongoDB Atlas Credits, plus access to MongoDB Compass and MongoDB University including free certification valued at $150."
The catch: Student Pack members
studentFresh
What you get: "Free (no credit card required) with a US$100 credit, which can be used within 12 months"
The catch: "Available only to full-time university students"; "one account per person"; use for education and "non-commercial research"
studentCurrency not statedFresh
What you get: "Free access to Appwrite's Education plan (2 projects with equivalent resource limits as Appwrite Pro, worth $40/month) for six months."
The catch: Student Pack members
studentFresh
What you get: "The Plus Plan (with a 1-member limit) is free for students and educators."
The catch: "sign up with your school email address"; "Thousands of school email domains are eligible, not just .edu!"
studentFresh
What you get: "a 20% discount on Otter Pro Monthly and Otter Pro Annual plans for individual students and teachers using an email address ending with .edu"
The catch: "Otter Pro Annual: US$6.67 per month (billed US$79.99 annually) Otter Pro Monthly: US$13.59 per month"
studentFresh
What you get: Canva Education: "Eligible K-12 teachers and students can access premium features for free"; "100% free"
The catch: K-12 only, by teacher invite. University students: "You may be eligible for free access to Pro and premium features through Canva for Campus" (school must offer it)
studentFresh
What you get: "Students and faculty with a valid school email ... can get up to 40% off a subscription."
The catch: Valid school email required
studentCurrency not statedFresh
What you get: "Verify your student status to get Pro for $10/month"
The catch: $10/month Pro with student verification
How we pick: offers for students or educators that we've checked against the official page. If a tool has no student deal right now, we leave it off.
Follow @aiformguide on X for free-tier changes as they happen.