Skip to content
AI Form Guide

Free tools · AI Form Guide

All deals

Deals checked 22 Oct 2026

All 66 verified deals, top picks first. Stale entries are flagged amber and sorted down.

Guides: Best free AI coding tools · Student AI deals · Free AI API & cloud credits · Free AI image & video tools · Free hosting & database plans

Browse by category
free tierFresh

ChatGPT

What you get: Free: "Unlimited text chats with GPT-6"; "Limited Codex access"
The catch: "Limited messages with uploads"; "Limited image creation"; "Limited deep research"; "Unlimited text chats subject to abuse guardrails"
Source: openai.com/chatgpt/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Claude

What you get: "Free for everyone"; "Chat on web, desktop, and mobile"; "Search the web, create files, and run code"
The catch: Projects "Up to 5"; Claude Code "No"; Opus "No"; "usage limits that reset on a rolling five-hour session window"
Source: www.anthropic.com/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Gemini (Google)

What you get: Free: "Access to our Flash-Lite model"; "Image generation and editing"; "Deep Research"; "15 GB of cloud storage"
The catch: Usage limits "refreshes every five hours until you reach your weekly limit"
Source: gemini.google/au/subscriptions
Checked:
free tierFresh⚠ Manual check pending

Cursor

What you get: "Free": "Agent and Chat with limited usage."
The catch: Included usage "Limited"; third-party models "Not available"; "Plus and Free don't include third-party models."
Source: cursor.com/docs/models-and-pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Replit

What you get: Starter: "daily credits for Agent usage, up to a monthly cap"; "One free published app"
The catch: "This published link will automatically go down after 30 days"; Lite build only; "Made with Replit" badge
Source: docs.replit.com/billing/plans/starter-plan
Checked:
free tierFresh

Lovable

What you get: "a daily grant of 5 build credits (up to 30 a month), plus monthly grants of 20 Cloud credits"; "4 credits usable by AI features"
The catch: Daily build credits "expire at the end of each day and don't roll over"
Source: lovable.dev/pricing
Checked:
studentCurrency not statedFresh

Lovable

What you get: "50% off on the Lovable Pro 100 credits monthly plan, or a discount of $12.50/month on all other plans"
The catch: "valid for up to 12 months"; "only valid for users on the free plan"; school email required
Source: lovable.dev/students
Checked:
creditsCurrency not statedFresh

Claude API

What you get: Paid-plan perk: "New Monthly API credits": Max 5x "$100/month", Max 20x "$200/month"; Team "Up to $500/month" ("Up to $500 per month in pooled API credits")
The catch: Not free: requires a paid Max plan ("From $100 Per month") or Team plan; Free and Pro: "No"
Source: www.anthropic.com/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Gemini API

What you get: Free tier: "Limited access to certain models"; "Free input & output tokens"; "Google AI Studio access"
The catch: "Content used to improve our products"; e.g. gemini-4-argon "not available on the Free tier"; gemini-3.8-flash Free Tier input/output "Free of charge"
Source: ai.google.dev/gemini-api/docs/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Vercel

What you get: Hobby "Free": "100 GB / month included" Fast Data Transfer; Function Invocations "1M / month included"; Fluid Active CPU "4 hours / month included"
The catch: "Our Hobby plan is for personal, non-commercial use."; hard caps, "cannot purchase additional usage"
Source: vercel.com/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Supabase

What you get: Free: "500 MB database size"; "50,000 monthly active users"; "5 GB egress"; "1 GB file storage"
The catch: "Free projects are paused after 1 week of inactivity. Limit of 2 active projects."
Source: supabase.com/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Netlify

What you get: "Free forever": "300 credit limit"; "Add Custom domains with SSL"; "Global CDN"
The catch: Credit costs: "Production deploys 15 credits each"; "Bandwidth 20 credits per GB"
Source: www.netlify.com/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Render

What you get: "Render grants 750 Free instance hours to each workspace per calendar month"; "You can also deploy static sites on Render for free"
The catch: "spins down a Free web service that goes 15 minutes without receiving any inbound traffic"; "Free Render Postgres databases expire 30 days after creation"; "Do not use them for production applications"
Source: render.com/docs/free
Checked:
creditsFresh

AWS

What you get: "you get US$100 in credits immediately... you can earn up to US$100 more"; "30+ AWS services are always free within monthly usage limits"
The catch: "The account closes on its own 6 months after you open it or when your credits run out"
Source: aws.amazon.com/free
Checked:
creditsCurrency not statedFresh

Google Cloud

What you get: "New customers get $300 in free credit"; "20+ products with free tier" (e.g. "1 e2-micro instance per month", Cloud Run "2 million requests per month")
The catch: "The free usage limit does not expire, but is subject to change"
Source: cloud.google.com/free
Checked:
creditsFresh

Google for Startups Cloud Program

What you get: "Up to US$350,000 in Cloud credits over two years."; "Start (US$2k) tier is designed for startups founded in the past 2 years, with a working MVP, a clear business model, and plans to seek venture funding soon."
The catch: Application required; "Our Funded program tiers (Scale, and Scale AI) range from US$200K - US$350k in credits, and are designed for growing startups with verifiable Pre-Seed to Series A funding."
Source: cloud.google.com/startup
Checked:
free tierFresh

Runway

What you get: "the Free plan includes a one-time deposit of 125 credits that doesn't expire"
The catch: One-time grant; e.g. Gen-4.5 "12 credits per second"; "5GB asset storage"
Source: runway.com/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Google Antigravity

What you get: "For Individuals" "Free": "Experience Antigravity without a subscription plan"; "Access to a variety of agent models"; "Unlimited Tab completions"; "Unlimited Command requests"
The catch: "Basic weekly rate limits". Free limits not published
Source: antigravity.google/pricing
Checked:
creditsFresh

AWS Activate

What you get: Activate Founders: "Start with US$1,000 in Activate Credits", "up to US$5,000"; Portfolio "Up to US$200,000"
The catch: "Pre-series B, founded in the last 10 years, AWS Account on Paid Tier Plan"; Portfolio needs a provider Org ID
Source: aws.amazon.com/startups/credits
Checked:
free tierFresh

v0

What you get: "Free": "Free access to v0"; "Deploy apps to Vercel"; "Sync with GitHub"
The catch: "7 message/day limit"
Source: v0.app/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Bolt

What you get: Free: "Daily Token Limit" "300K"; "1M tokens/month to try Bolt"; "Website hosting"; "Unlimited databases"
The catch: "Bolt branding on websites"; "File Upload Limit" "10MB"; "Web Requests / Month" "333K"
Source: bolt.new/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Gemini Notebook

What you get: "Gemini Notebook" "For personal projects": "Standard limits for chat and generation of Slides, Audio Overviews and other artifacts"; "Access to Google's Gemini models"
The catch: Sources "Up to 50 per notebook"
Source: notebook.google/plans
Checked:
trialFresh

Grammarly

What you get: "Try Pro for Free today"; "Free payment today"; "Email reminder 2 days before trial ends."
The catch: Pro "US$12" USD after trial; trial length not stated in fetched text
Source: www.grammarly.com/plans
Checked:
free tierFresh

Notion

What you get: "Free per member / month": "Trial of Notion AI"; "Basic forms"; "Basic sites"
The catch: Pages & blocks "Unlimited for individuals, limited for 2+ members"; file uploads "Up to 5 MB"
Source: www.notion.com/pricing
Checked:
studentFresh

Notion

What you get: "The Plus Plan (with a 1-member limit) is free for students and educators."
The catch: "sign up with your school email address"; "Thousands of school email domains are eligible, not just .edu!"
Source: www.notion.com/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Otter

What you get: Basic "Free": "300 monthly transcription minutes"; "Live transcription"; "AI Chat within and across meetings"
The catch: "3 lifetime audio/video file imports"; AI Chat "20 per user (3 per conversation)"
Source: otter.ai/pricing
Checked:
studentFresh

Otter

What you get: "a 20% discount on Otter Pro Monthly and Otter Pro Annual plans for individual students and teachers using an email address ending with .edu"
The catch: "Otter Pro Annual: US$6.67 per month (billed US$79.99 annually) Otter Pro Monthly: US$13.59 per month"
Source: otter.ai/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Granola

What you get: Basic "Free per month": "AI meeting notes"; "AI chat within and across meetings"; "Shared folders for collaboration"
The catch: Meeting history "30 days"; integrations (Notion, Zapier, HubSpot) "Not included"
Source: www.granola.ai/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Ideogram

What you get: "Eligible free accounts receive weekly credits when signing in with Google, Apple, or Microsoft; the amount may vary."
The catch: "We don't offer discounts or free trials for subscription plans."; priority credits "can only be obtained through paid subscription plans and top-up credit purchases"
Source: ideogram.ai/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Synthesia

What you get: Basic "Free": "10 minutes of video creation or dubbing"; "3 survey responses"; "500 credits to spend on anything"
The catch: "Videos carry a Synthesia watermark"; 1 editor; "Your monthly allowance... reset[s] each billing period"
Source: www.synthesia.io/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

HeyGen

What you get: "Free": "3 videos a month, watermarked"; "Access to Avatar IV and Video Agent"; "One Custom Video Avatar, plus 500+ ready-made presenters"
The catch: "Videos up to 1 minute each"; watermark removal only on paid plans; "no credit card required"
Source: www.heygen.com/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

ElevenLabs

What you get: "Free": "10k credits per month"; "Text to Speech Speech to Text Sound Effects Voice Design Music Productions Image"; "3 Projects in Studio"
The catch: Commercial License only from Starter; "Rollover does not apply to the Free plan."
Source: elevenlabs.io/pricing
Checked:
creditsFresh

ElevenLabs

What you get: Startup Grants Program: "12 Months free"; "33M Characters" "Valid for 12 months"
The catch: For building "conversational AI agents into your new product or startup"; application required (not opened)
Source: elevenlabs.io/pricing
Checked:
trialFresh

n8n

What you get: n8n Cloud free trial: "Pro-level features"; "800 Assistant credits, plus 100 AI credits"
The catch: "Trial limits: 1,000 executions, 5 concurrent executions, a 180-second execution timeout, and 1 team project"; "No credit card is required for the n8n Cloud trial." Business trial: "14 days", card required
Source: n8n.io/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Zapier

What you get: "Free" "Free forever": "Start automating with AI. Zaps, Tables, and Forms included (100 tasks per month)."; "Unlimited Zaps, Tables, and Forms"; "Two-step Zaps"; "Zapier Copilot*"
The catch: Polling time "15 min"; Agents Free: "400 activities per month"; Chatbots Free: "Build 2 chatbots with instructions custom to your business and create automations with the data."
Source: zapier.com/pricing
Checked:
trialFresh

Zapier

What you get: "When you create a new Zapier account, you're instantly enrolled in a free 14-day trial of the Zapier Professional plan. No credit card is required."
The catch: New accounts only
Source: zapier.com/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Elicit

What you get: Basic "Free": "Unlimited search across more than 138 million papers"; "Unlimited summaries"; "Unlimited chat with papers with full-text access"
The catch: "Limited usage for Research Agent and Research Reports"
Source: elicit.com/pricing
Checked:
studentFresh

Canva

What you get: Canva Education: "Eligible K-12 teachers and students can access premium features for free"; "100% free"
The catch: K-12 only, by teacher invite. University students: "You may be eligible for free access to Pro and premium features through Canva for Campus" (school must offer it)
Source: www.canva.com/education/students
Checked:
free tierFresh

Perplexity

What you get: Free plan: "Login or sign up for free"
The catch: "The free plan limits advanced searches to a few per day and locks you to a single default model."
Source: www.perplexity.ai/pro
Checked:
free tierFresh

Canva

What you get: "Free for one person"; "1.6M+ templates"; "5GB of cloud storage"
The catch: "Up to 20 Standard or Premium AI uses"; "1 Brand Kit (3 colours only)"
Source: www.canva.com/en_au/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Descript

What you get: "Free": "Get started on your creative journey with text-based editing and give our AI tools a spin."; "60 minutes (1 hr) / month" media
The catch: Export "720p"; "5GB" storage; FAQ: "Do I need to enter a credit card to try Descript? No"
Source: www.descript.com/pricing
Checked:
trialCurrency not statedFresh

Murf

What you get: API FAQ: "Every new user receives $10 in free credits upon signup. You can use these credits to explore any of the Murf APIs."
The catch: "Once your credits are exhausted, you can upgrade to the pay-as-you-go plan to continue using the API." No-card claim not shown on API tab
Source: murf.ai/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Murf

What you get: Studio "Free" "Free": "10 Projects"; "10 minutes of Voice Generation"; "1 Editor"
The catch: "Everything in Business Plan (No Downloads)"; "No Commercial Rights"
Source: murf.ai/pricing
Checked:
trialCurrency not statedFresh

Writesonic

What you get: "Start free. No credit card needed."; "Startfreetrial" on Starter $79, Basic $199, Growth $399 (annual)
The catch: Trial length "7-day" (Writesonic FAQ)
Source: writesonic.com/pricing
Checked:
trialFresh

Pictory

What you get: "Free trial available. Starter plan from US$25/month billed annually."; "GET FREE TRIAL" on each plan
The catch: "With our free trial, you can create 3 video projects"; "Start Free 14-day Trial"
Source: pictory.ai/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Speechify

What you get: "Start for free" Free: "Listen at speeds up to 1.5x"; "10 robotic sounding voices"; "Text to speech features only"
The catch: As quoted
Source: speechify.com/pricing
Checked:
free tierFresh

Fireflies

What you get: "Free" "Free forever": "Unlimited transcription*"; "Limited AI summaries"; "400 mins of storage/team"; "20 AI credits"
The catch: "For individuals starting out"; the footnote for "Unlimited transcription*" is not in the fetched page text
Source: fireflies.ai/pricing
Checked: